2015-08-28_233539

Welcome the Cuber Theme


Howdy🙂 You have known that I’ve changed theme of my wordpress yesterday. What is your opinion, guys? Is it interesting theme or not? I hope many visitors of this blog feel comfortable about the new theme which I use for now. Let me introduce you the new theme which I use. It’s Cuber created by Automattic. All of you can read the information about Cuber bellow here.

Cuber theme


How wonderful this theme is. It’s compatible in mobile and everyone will feel comfortable when visit this blog via mobile. For the next time, I’ll set the featured image of each posts so when you visit my blog, you can feel more comfortable than before. Why will I set the featured image? Because I want to make the interesting layout. Hehehe😀 Finally, I want to say welcome to my new wordpress theme. Just visit my blog and enjoy it, everyone. Thank you for all of you who have visited my blog.

Leave a Reply

