IMG_1478

Nothing Special in Sunday


It’s hot today in this afternoon and this is holiday. Just like before,nothing  special for today. There is no wind, just turn on the fan in my bedroom, and see in front of my house. 

  
This is my environment where I live. I captured this from my bedroom at second floor. I love it. There is a park in front of my house. Many plants and trees live in there. Calm, quiet, and peace environment make me enjoy today. There is a dollar plant in front of my bedroom too. 

IMG_1121This is my mother’s plant, not mine but I always water it everyday because I care.When I see the greens, I can feel comfortable, positive energy, and peace in life. How about negative aura? Yeah, suddenly it lost. I don’t know why and I don’t care about that. 

Now, I just enjoy this time while making a post in wordpress. This is my end in mind for now. Good afternoon.🙂

6 thoughts on “Nothing Special in Sunday

Leave a Reply

