IMG_1514

29th November 2015 08.00 AM


 What a day. I have strangest dream during sleep and when I woke up, I saw my darknest bedroom. I thaught it was 3.00 AM. I was sleepy. Then, I forgot about that dream and  I slept again. Oh no, my alarm was rang at 8.00 AM but why does my room still dark? Can you guess? If you cant,I’ll tell you. West Jakarta will be rain in the morning. The sky is really dark and there is storm. It looks like in the evening. The lamp on the street still switch on. I think it will be heavy rain. 

By the way, how was your day?

2 thoughts on “29th November 2015 08.00 AM

Leave a Reply

