WP theme

The Boardwalk in My Life


2015-08-28_233539In the past, I used a minimalistic square theme (Cuber theme). That’s the simple theme for me. Make it simple is my favorite quote. I always want to make the interesting blog with many great posts.

Today is February,23rd 2016. New year with new theme. So, I changed my theme again. A minimalistic theme with horizontal scrolling (Boardwalk theme).

Broadwalk
Broadwalk theme by Automattic

So, how about this theme? Do you love it? I hope you like with this UI (User Interface) and make it easy to use. This is my blog preview.šŸ˜€

At PC desktop :

WP theme

At device :

   

Leave a Reply

