Capture

Walkthrough of CYE-Adventure


Howdy, all of visitors. After the stage of collecting my thesis softcover, I’m finally in sparetime now. Waw waw and waw hahaha. At this time, I’m still waiting for my thesis defense schedule. Furthermore, I’m interested as a mobile game tester. So, I try to make some of video game which I’ve played it. Let’s check it out of my walkthrough and thanks for watching this😀

Walkthough of Can You Escape – Adventure part 1 :

 

Walkthough of Can You Escape – Adventure part 2 :

 

My article is related to : this

Leave a Reply

