img_2296

My Graduation Day


I still remember about my moment after I took a thesis defense. This moment happened 3 months ago. 

When? July, 26th 2016. 

What moment is it? That moment named 54th graduation in Binus University. 

This event is followed by many students and they came to Jakarta Convention Center (JCC) for graduation day. This event was broadcasted at BinusTv channel. There are three shifts for graduation event because many students who graduated at last july. 

Now, I’ve gradutated from Bina Nusantara University majoring Information Technology with title : S.Kom. 

Thanks for everyone who has supported me and helped me to solve many problems. I appreciated it, everyone. So, after this, what will I do? Yeah, this is the beginning. You must be know what I mean about beginning. Have a nice day and always cheers😀

3 thoughts on “My Graduation Day

Leave a Reply

